Login|Map & Directions
|
Dr. Pat Cronin
1951-2016
Beloved husband, father, and pastor


Rev. Steve King
Associate Pastor of
Discipleship & Evangelism

(336) 292-3567, ext. 313
sking@friendlyavenue.com


Rev. Jamie Burkett
Minister to Students

(336) 292-3567, ext. 307
jburkett@friendlyavenue.com


Rev. Rob Miller
Minister of Music & Worship

(336) 292-3567, ext. 302
rmiller@friendlyavenue.com


Chris White
Worship Leader

(336) 292-3567, ext. 308
cwhite@friendlyavenue.com


Connie Hastings
Music Associate

(336) 292-3567, ext. 309
chastings@friendlyavenue.com


Dr. Doris Henderson
Director of Outreach

(336) 292-3567, ext. 312
dhenderson@friendlyavenue.com


Shelby Hallquist
Children's (School-Age) Director

(336) 292-3567, ext. 311
shallquist@friendlyavenue.com


Sandy Johnson
Friendly Avenue Christian
Preschool Administrator

(336) 292-3567, ext. 314
sjohnson@friendlyavenue.com


Rev. Bryan Presson
Burmese Karen Church Planter

bpresson@friendlyavenue.com


Chonda Shupe
Office Manager

(336) 292-3567, ext. 325
cshupe@friendlyavenue.com


Dawn Kellum
Church Secretary & Receptionist

(336) 292-3567, ext. 301
dkellum@friendlyavenue.com


Rev. Dale Sloan
Sunday School Director

Kevin Lucas
Maintenance Supervisor

Darla Evans
Custodian

Renae Williams
Custodian